Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 6

PiggyBank Bargains LLC

Journeying Through Grief (4 Paperback Book Set)

Precio habitual
$14.93 USD
Precio habitual
$18.99 USD
Precio de venta
$14.93 USD

Journeying through Grief is a set of four short, easy-to-read books that offer words of comfort and hope to those grieving the loss of a loved one.

This set includes the following 4 books:

*A Time to Grieve
*Experiencing Grief
*Finding Hope and Healing
*Rebuilding & Remembering

Individuals and organizations send each of the Journeying through Grief books to grieving people at specific, crucial times during that first year after a loved one dies. Each book focuses on what the person is likely to be experiencing at that time and provides care, assurance, encouragement, and hope.

Journeying through Grief is a simple yet powerful way to extend care again and again during that difficult first year.

Although the books are designed to help those in the first year of grief, people whose loss was more than a year ago have also found them extremely helpful. This collection is a good reading for those grieving and directs a path to recovery in dealing with mourning. These books are essential and can also be a gift for a loved one trying to cope with it all.