Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 6

PiggyBank Bargains LLC

The Great Brain Series (4 Paperback Book Set) - Books 1, 2, 3, & 8

Precio habitual
$28.55 USD
Precio habitual
Precio de venta
$28.55 USD

Set in the early 1900s, these are the humorous tales of the Fitzgerald Brothers—especially Tom better known as The Great Brain, for making schemes—who get into big trouble. Young readers will love reading these classics in their childhood. Fiction for children. Not a boxed set.

This collection includes the following 4 paperback books:

*Book 1: The Great Brain
*Book 2: More Adventures of the Great Brain
*Book 3: Me and My Little Brain
*Book 8: The Great Brain is Back

The Great Brain: This first book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. The best con man in the Midwest is only ten years old. Tom, a.k.a., the Great Brain, is a silver-tongued genius with a knack for turning a profit. When the Jenkins boys get lost in Skeleton Cave, the Great Brain saves the day. Whether it’s saving the kids at school, or helping out Peg-leg Andy, or Basil, the new kid at school, the Great Brain always manages to come out on top-and line his pockets in the process.

More Adventures: Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle? Not for long. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped. Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars?

Me and My Little Brain: Tom a.k.a. the Great Brain, is off to boarding school. Now his little brother, J.D., is free to follow in Tom’s ingenious, conniving, and profitable footsteps.

Great Brain is Back: He has turned 13 and he’s is back one more time, and he’s at the top of his form with his money-making schemes and getting into big trouble!