Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 5

PiggyBank Bargains LLC

The Last Firehawk (Volumes 1-4)

Precio habitual
$24.25 USD
Precio habitual
Precio de venta
$24.25 USD

This set includes the following 4 books: Lullaby Lake, The Whispering Oak, The Crystal Caverns, and The Ember Stone.

Magic, fantasy, and adventure combine to create a grippingly fast-paced new series for young readers — The Last Firehawk.

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

1 The Ember Stone: A terrible darkness is spreading across Perodia. Thorn, a powerful vulture, is using dark magic (and his dark army of spies!) to destroy the magical land. A young owl named Tag may be the only one who can save it! Tag dreams of one day becoming a brave warrior, but he is small. In this first book, Tag and his best friend meet the last firehawk.

2 The Crystal Caverns: Tag, Skyla, and Blaze journey to the Crystal Caverns. They are searching for a piece of the magical Ember Stone. But they do not know exactly where it is, and they are not the only ones searching for it. The powerful vulture Thorn is also after the stone — and after Blaze, the last firehawk!

3 The Whispering Oak: Tag, Skyla, and Blaze journey to the Whispering Oak in search of the next piece of the Ember Stone. There, they find strange creatures called grumblebees. But where is the magical stone? Thorn's dark magic continues to spread.

4 Lullaby Lake: Tag, Skyla, and Blaze continue their journey in search of the next piece of the Ember Stone. The magical map leads them across the poisonous Bubbling Bog, all the way to the fairy-filled Lullaby Lake.