Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 9

PiggyBank Bargains LLC

Virginia Mysteries Series (Volumes 1-8)

Precio habitual
$50.53 USD
Precio habitual
Precio de venta
$50.53 USD

This set includes the following 8 books: Summer of the Woods, Mystery on Church Hill, Ghosts of Belle Isle, Secret of the Staircase, Midnight at the Mansion, Shadows at Jamestown, Spies at Mount Vernon, and Escape from Monticello.

This series is great for ages 7-12 as readers follow along. Sam, Derek, and Caitlin aren’t the only kids that crave adventure. Whether near woods in the country or amidst tall buildings and the busy urban streets of a city, every child needs exciting ways to explore his or her imagination, excel at learning and have fun.

1 Summer of the Woods: As the boys explore their creaky and the deep surrounding woods, they uncover the mystery of a valuable coin collection stolen from the local museum sixty years earlier.

2 Mystery on Church Hill: The boys find clues from America’s founding fathers and a secret plot to steal a treasure from our nation’s past. Join in the mystery as the search races from the cemeteries of Richmond to the streets of Colonial Williamsburg.

3 Ghosts of Belle Isle: When brothers Sam and Derek explore the island and local monuments to Richmond’s past on the 150th anniversary of the Civil War with their friend Caitlin, some ghosts may be more alive than they expected!

4 Secret of the Staircase: Something’s lurking beneath the famous staircase at The Jefferson, Richmond’s historic downtown hotel. If they’re not careful, they might become dinner for the hotel’s most unusual guests.

In books 5-8, Sam and his friends solve many more mysteries!