Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

PiggyBank Bargains

When Calls the Heart - Complete Episode Collector's Edition

Precio habitual
$65.50 USD
Precio habitual
Precio de venta
$65.50 USD


ALL 56 TV Episodes from Seasons 1-5

From the Hallmark Channel and acclaimed Director, Michael Landon Jr. comes the entire series of When Calls the Heart from Season 1 through Season 5. Inspired by the beloved books by Janette Oke; The Series Edition of When Calls the Heart reveals the story of the young schoolteacher, Elizabeth Thatcher, as she leaves her privileged upbringing behind, in the hope of establishing a new life on the Canadian Frontier. In moments of love, hope, courage, and faith Elizabeth finds adventures and trials as she settles in Hope Valley, a town that has become a symbol of the love and support she has found from the residents and the love they have for one another. Stars Erin Krakow (Army Wives), Daniel Lissing (Eye Candy), Jack Wagner (Melrose Place) and Lori Loughlin (Full House, 90210). The Series Edition includes 12 DVD's, with the original 56 episode TV shows, and bonus features including “Get to Know” Michael Landon Jr., “Get to Know” Janette Oke, and much more.

Plus more than 90 Minute of Bonus Features including:

  • The Hearties of Hope Valley

  • Get To Know Michael Landon Jr.

  • Get to Know Janette Oke


Every Episode of When Calls the Heart from Season 1 to Season 5 all in one 12 DISC case.