Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

PiggyBank Bargains

When Calls the Heart - Season 1 Collector's Edition Boxset

Precio habitual
$28.50 USD
Precio habitual
Precio de venta
$28.50 USD


Collector's Edition Boxset

When Calls the Heart,” tells the captivating story of Elizabeth Thatcher (Erin Krakow), a young teacher accustomed to her high society life, who receives her first classroom assignment in Coal Valley, a small coalmining town where life is simple, but often fraught with challenges.

Lori Loughlin plays Abigail Stanton, a wife, and mother whose husband, the foreman of the mine, along with a dozen other miners, has just been killed in an explosion. The newly widowed women find their faith is tested when they must go to work in the mines to keep a roof over their heads.

Elizabeth charms most everyone in Coal Valley, except Constable Jack Thornton (Daniel Lissing) who believes Thatcher’s wealthy father has doomed the lawman’s career by insisting he be assigned in town to protect the shipping magnate’s daughter. Living in a 19th-century coal town, Elizabeth will have to learn the ways of the frontier if she wishes to thrive in the rural west on her own.

The series is inspired by Janette Oke’s bestselling book series about the Canadian West and reunites Oke with Executive Producer and Director, Michael Landon, Jr.

Release Date: Nov 11, 2014
Run Time: 1187 min
Director: Anne Wheeler
Producer: Michael Landon Jr.
Languages: English

Region: 1
Dove Approval: Family Approved
UPC Number: 818728011211



10 DVD Collector's Edition includes the following: 


When Calls The Heart - Pilot Movie


Lost And Found - Movie 1


A Telling Silence - Movie 2


The Dance - Movie 3


Second Chances - Movie 4


Change Of Heart 5


Rules Of Engagement - Movie 6


Getting to know Michael Landon Jr. and Janette Oke and episodes 1 and 2


Episodes 3-7 as seen on the Hallmark Channel


Episodes 8-12 as seen on the Hallmark Channel