Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

PiggyBank Bargains

When Calls the Heart Seasons 1-7 (Episode Edition)

Precio habitual
$78.12 USD
Precio habitual
$94.99 USD
Precio de venta
$78.12 USD

DVD-When Calls The Heart: Seasons 1-7 Epsiode Edition (16 DVD)

From the Hallmark Channel and acclaimed Director Michael Landon Jr. comes the entire series of When Calls the Heart from Season 1 through Season 7. Inspired by the beloved books by Janette Oke, the series edition of When Calls the Heart reveals the story of the young school teacher Elizabeth Thatcher as she leaves her privileged upbringing behind, in the hope of establishing a new life on the Canadian Frontier.

The set includes 16 DVD's with 78 When Calls the Heart episodes and more than 3 hours of Bonus Content including the Hearties of Hope Valley. The DVDs contained are designed to be compatible with All Region DVD players (Regions 1-8).

“Wholesome content that the whole family can enjoy” -Parade

Edify Films