Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 6

PiggyBank Bargains LLC

Wings of Fire Graphic Novel Collection (Volumes 1-4)

Precio habitual
$32.61 USD
Precio habitual
$42.99 USD
Precio de venta
$32.61 USD

Wings of Fire Graphic Novel Book Collection (Volumes 1-4): Dragonet Prophecy, The Lost Heir, The Hidden Kingdom, & The Dark Secret by Tracey West

Audience: For ages 8-12 and grades 3-7!

Genre: comic/graphics, fantasy

Not a boxed set. These Scholastic books are for boys and girls who love dragons, comics, adventure in their reading. Books include colorful pictures and illustration. This set includes the following 4 paperback graphic novels:

#1 The Dragonet Prophecy: Clay has grown up under the mountain, chosen along with four other dragonets to fulfill a mysterious prophecy and end the war between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia. He's not so sure about the prophecy part, but Clay can't imagine not living with the other dragonets; they're his best friends. When one of the dragonets is threatened, all five spring into action.

#2 The Lost Heir: Tsunami and her fellow dragonets of destiny are journeying under the water to the great SeaWing Kingdom. Stolen as an egg from the royal hatchery, Tsunami is eager to meet her future subjects and reunite with her mother, Queen Coral.

#3 The Hidden Kingdom: Glory knows that the dragon world is wrong about her being a lazy RainWing. Maybe she wasn't meant to be one of the dragonets of destiny, but Glory is sharp, and her venom is deadly, even if that's still a secret.

#4 The Dark Secret: The mysterious NightWings keep everything hidden, from their home and their queen to their allegiance in the war. Now they've kidnapped their own dragonet of destiny, and Starflight is finally meeting the rest of his tribe — whether he wants to or not. The NightWings have also kidnapped several innocent RainWings, now trapped in the dark, barren, miserable place that is the NightWing kingdom.