Skip to product information
1 of 6

PiggyBank Bargains LLC

Dragon Masters Series (Paperback Volumes 13-16)

Regular price
$21.75 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$21.75 USD

Dragon Masters Book Series (Volumes 13-16 Collection) by Tracey West - Earthquake Dragon, Spring Dragon, Time Dragon, & Sound Dragon

These children fantasy books are perfect for younger children who love the mythical creatures of dragons! Your first and third graders will enjoy each novel. This set includes the following 4 books:

#13 Eye of the Earthquake Dragon: Dark wizard Maldred has stolen the Gold and Silver Keys! With these keys, he can now control the Naga: a powerful dragon who can cause terrible earthquakes. The Naga lives in a secret temple in the center of the earth... and Maldred is on his way there!

#14 Land of the Spring Dragon: The Dragon Masters have defeated the evil wizard Maldred, but not before the Kingdom of Bracken was devastated by Naga, the earthquake dragon; now Drake and his dragon, Worm, must appeal to the spring dragon, Fallyn, who is their only hope of restoring Bracken before its people starve.

#15 Future of the Time Dragon: Eko is in trouble! The dark wizard Maldred has trapped her with a powerful spell. To free her, Drake and Rori must find the Time Dragon. But a sneaky imp sends Drake traveling back in time!

#16 Call of the Sound Dragon: Magic from a wizards' battle is destroying the city of Remus! To stop this dangerous duel, Drake and Petra team up with a Dragon Master named Tessa who is blind. She has a very special connection with her Sound Dragon, Sono. Together, the Dragon Masters will need to find a Power Crystal! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!