Skip to product information
1 of 9

PiggyBank Bargains LLC

Dragon Masters Series (Paperback Volumes 1-14)

Regular price
$51.95 USD
Regular price
$65.50 USD
Sale price
$51.95 USD

This Dragon Masters Collection is perfect for young children. Elementary school kids love this fantastic series that follows the adventures of Drake while learning how to be a better reader.

Not a boxed set. This set includes the following 14 paperback books:

#1 Rise of the Earth Dragon
#2 Saving the Sun Dragon
#3 Secret of the Water Dragon
#4Power of the Fire Dragon
#5 Song of the Poison Dragon
#6 Flight of the Moon Dragon
#7 Search for the Lightning Dragon
#8 Roar of the Thunder Dragon
#9 Chill of the Ice Dragon
#10 Waking of the Rainbow Dragon
#11 Shine of the Silver Dragon
#12 Treasure of the Gold Dragon
#13 Eye of the Earthquake Dragon
#14 Land of the Spring Dragon

#1: In the first book in this series, 8-year old Drake is snatched up by King Roland's soldier and taken to the castle. He is to be trained as a Dragon Master. At the castle, he is joined by three other young Dragon Masters-in-training: Ana, Rori, and Bo. The Dragon Masters must learn how to connect with and train their dragons--and they must also uncover their dragons' special powers.

#2: Drake and the other three Dragon Masters (Ana, Rori, and Bo) continue their training. But Ana's dragon, Kepri, is sick. The wizard tries to make her feel better, but his potions are not working.

#3: Someone is trying to steal the Dragon Stone. Drake soon discovers that the thief is his friend and fellow Dragon Master, Bo! Could the dark wizard somehow be behind this?

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!