Skip to product information
1 of 6

PiggyBank Bargains LLC

Green Ember Series (4 Paperback Book Set) by S.D. Smith

Regular price
$46.32 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$46.32 USD

These adventure books by S.D. Smith are a new read-aloud favorite! Fans of classic fantasy will enjoy the fast-paced storytelling and the engaging rabbit characters. Children and family will love reading the tales in each novel. The collection includes the following 4 books:

The Green Ember: Heather and Picket are extraordinary rabbits with ordinary lives until calamitous events overtake them, spilling them into a cauldron of misadventures. They discover that their own story is bound up in the tumult threatening to overwhelm the wider world. Kings fall and kingdoms totter. Tyrants ascend and terrors threaten. How will they make their stand?

Ember Falls: The stage is set. Rise to war. Morbin Blackhawk, slaver and tyrant, threatens to destroy the rabbit resistance forever. Heather and Picket are two young rabbits improbably thrust into pivotal roles. The fragile alliance forged around the young heir seems certain to fail. Can Heather and Picket help rescue the cause from a certain, sudden defeat?

Ember Rising: A harrowing adventure inside enemy territory. Heather and Picket are plunged into the darkness of Morbin's shadow, fighting to bear the flame of the cause and light the way for rabbit kind's upright insurrection.

Ember’s End: Heather and Picket face off for the last time with their tyrannical foes in this final installment of the main Green Ember Series. The Mended Wood flickers dimly in the vision of the rabbits of Natalia, as they battle bravely for their survival and a hopeful future beyond.