Skip to product information
1 of 2

PiggyBank Bargains

If We're Honest- Francesca Battistelli (Audio CD)

Regular price
$20.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$20.95 USD

If We're Honest is a soulful, openhearted album reflecting Francesca's journey from a young woman seeking direction to becoming a mom. 


Disc: 1

  1. Write Your Story

  2. When the Crazy Kicks In

  3. He Knows My Name

  4. Unusual

  5. Choose to Love

  6. Run to Jesus

  7. Find Rest

  8. If We're Honest

  9. Giants Fall

  10. Hands of God (feat. Matt Hammitt)

  11. We Are the Kingdom

  12. Holy Spirit

  13. Keeping Score

  14. I Am Home

  15. Tonight (feat. All Sons & Daughters)