Skip to product information
1 of 12

PiggyBank Bargains LLC

Imagination Station Series 1-15 Book Set (Adventures in Odyssey)

Regular price
$68.70 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$68.70 USD

In each Imagination Station book, cousins Patrick and Beth head to a different period and learn about the true story and meet the people behind the history. The series is fictional adventure intertwined with history for an epic time travel through a Christian Worldview! Easy to read chapter books for children ages 7 and up! The complete collection of 15 is great for girls, guys, no matter what grade, and the whole family who like to imagine!
Volume 1: Mr. Whittaker, a kind but mysterious inventor, has sent cousins Patrick and Beth to Greenland through the Imagination Station. It’s the year 1000, and they meet Viking Erik the Red, who is angry about the new God.
This set includes the following 15 paperback books and is not a boxed set:
#1 Voyage with the Vikings
#2 Attack at the Arena
#3 Peril in the Palace
#4 Revenge of the Red Knight
#5 Showdown with the Shepherd
#6 Problems in Plymouth
#7 Secret of the Prince’s Tomb
#8 Battle for Cannibal Island
#9 Escape to the Hiding Place
#10 Challenge on the Hill of Fire
#11 Hunt for the Devil's Dragon
#12 Danger on a Silent Night
#13 The Redcoats are Coming
#14 Captured on the High Seas
#15 Surprise at Yorktown