Jonathan Park: The Journey Never Taken Series

Jonathan Park: The Journey Never Taken Series

Regular price $59.99
Unit price  per 

Includes All 4 Thrilling Albums of the 6th Adventure!

The mysterious appearance of the Polar Star medallion sends the Creation Response Team on a scavenger hunt unlike any other. Join Jonathan, Jessie and the CRT as they uncover the true history of Charles Darwin and his colleagues, all while pursuing cryptic clues around the globe in search of a promised treasure!


  • Animal Classifications

  • Gap and Day-Age Theory

  • Charles Darwin / Natural Selection

  • Eugenics


  • Denying the Creator - Rom. 1:21-23

  • The Fear of the Lord - Prov. 1:7

  • Passing Truth to Future Generations

  • Evidence Supporting Jesus - Acts 1:3-4